ringhasem.blogg.se

Vox ac30cc2 reverb volume
Vox ac30cc2 reverb volume











vox ac30cc2 reverb volume

I currently gig a Mesa 5:50 which will have a ton more headroom than the AC15C2. Thru the master volume control it can perform in a quiter maner but it will thin out the sound. I assume the AC15C2 will sound bigger than the AC15C1? This amp is bloody loud, it can beat any solid state amp at around 120 watts on volume any day. The AC15C2 does not feature the High and Low inputs, is this worth bothering about? No Reverb "Tone" control, but again, not exactly a deal breaker. I'm worried also whether an AC15C2 will be loud enough for "backline" at Gigs(F.O.H no probs as will be miced), even though there will be monitors on stage, I like to hear the Amp for reference too, some supplied monitors you come across are poor, ours aren't exactly fantastic. I know the AC15 is not a quiet amp, but I imagine the AC30 is significantly louder. But will have a solid state rectifier and a MDF cabinet. If I go with the C2, I get the 4 inputs which I can jumper, easy to reach tubes, and a greenback or Alnico Blue speaker. Xem video clip Vox Ac30cc2 tng hp nhiu clip hay nht và mi nht, Chúc các bn th giãn vui v và thoi mái Vox AC30CC2 Vox AC30 Problem.

vox ac30cc2 reverb volume

Its chassis design bears a close resemblance to the orig.

vox ac30cc2 reverb volume

I researched the Vox AC30 C2 and the Vox AC30 CC2 and found the differences between them. The Vox AC30CC2 (CC for Custom Classic) was a redesigned approach to the original AC30. There is also another Guitarist in the Band, we don't mic up amps at rehearsal. Hello, I researched Vox amps more based on suggestions from members on the forums. So the AC15C2 is lighter but will it be heard at rehearsals, we play pretty loud, Indie Rock and Britpop Music. I intend to add a Vox to my collection, only thing putting me off the AC30C2 is the damn weight of it, 71lb's, Wow.













Vox ac30cc2 reverb volume